free shipping on orders over $135 (eligbile for Canada and United States)

7 Chakra Incense Holder

The chakras are what makes up your energetic being and this 7 Chakra incense holder makes it easy for you to bring colour and balancing energy to any room or altar for every chakra. This chakra incense holder is brightly painted with the chakra colours and symbols. 

  • Violet, crown chakra is our connection with universal energies
  • Indigo, 3rd eye chakra is for forgiveness & compassion
  • Blue, throat chakra is for physical & spiritual communication
  • Green, heart chakra is for love and sense of responsibility
  • Yellow, solar plexus chakra is for power and ego
  • Orange, sacral chakra is associated with emotions and sexuality
  • Red, root chakra is for grounding and survival

Size: 10"